Reception center in Hérouville-Saint-Clair

Since September 2012, the town of Hérouvile-Saint-Clair has entrusted the UNCMT with the management of extracurricular time for children aged 3 to 11 on its territory.

logo uncmt

Before any enrolment or booking, you have to make an administrative registration on the Family Portal of Hérouville-Saint-Clair.

Since September 2019, any administrative registration and book or cancellation request have to be made on the new portal.

Groups

You can also edit your Vivacité scale and pay your bills from your citizen space.

The rates are voted each year by the Municipality Council. They are flexible and depend on your family quotient. To benefit from a rate adapted to your situation, you have to ask a Vivacity card from the CCAS (Community Centre for Social Action).

If you do not have an internet connection, you can register your request at the following reception centers:

  • Town Hall reception
  • Pôle de Cohésion Sociale at 1020 quartier du Grand Parc
  • Pôle Animation Jeunesse at 1055 quartier des Belles Portes
  • Centre Socioculturel CAF at 202 quartier des Belles Portes

EXTRACURRICULAR TIME

We take care of the children from the 8 commune’s public school classes. We receive them in the morning before 7.30 am, at lunchtime during the meridian break and in the evening after school until 6.30 pm.

The rates are fixed every year by Hérouville-Saint-Clair town hall.
All the receptions are subjects to a declaration to the DDCS services.

Your child will be welcomed during extracurricular time at the school where he or she is enroled. Schools list:

  • Blaisot school
  • Boisard school
  • Freinet school
  • Gringoire school
  • Haigneré school,
  • Lébisey school
  • Montmorency school
  • Poppa school
  • Veil school

Morning child-care:

Reception on preliminary inscription on the city family portal.

Transition time between home and school, the welcome are graduated and individualised. A snack is proposed to each child. The extracurricular counselors propose calm activities. The children are free to choose whether or not to participate. The place is equipped to let the children develop independently under the adult supervision. At the moment of starting classes, the youngest children are taken directly to their classes, while the older children go to join their friends on the playground.

  • Lunch time:

The children enroled in the school catering service, are taken care of by the youth workers as soon as they leave the classroom. They are accompanied throughout the lunch break.

This break is divided into two parts:
Catering time:
The youth workers accompany the children throughout the meal. They make sure that the hygiene rules are applied and respected by all. The youth workers must also accompany children in the composition of their tray. They make sure that everyone can taste all the dishes in respect of everyone’s diet and without forcing. A particular attention is paid to children with IAP.
Leisure activities time:
At lunch time children are free whether or not to participate in the activities proposed by the teams on each site. They can play freely on the playground, always under the adult supervision. The proposed projects respond to 4 axes of the city’s educational project:
– Sporty yourself well
– Little citizen will become adult
– Culture and you
– Games dreams of leisure.

  • Evening child-care center:

Reception on preliminary inscription on the city’s family portal.

Transition time between home and school, the departures are graduated and individualised. A snack is proposed to each child. The extracurricular counselors propose leisure activities. Children are free to choose whether or not to participate. The place is equipped to let the children develop independently under adult supervision.

EXTRACURRICULAR TIME

  • Educational Wednesdays:

The children aged 2 to 11 can be welcomed in 3 different leisure centers. Enrolment, booking and cancellation must be made on the town’s family portal.
The rates are fixed every year by Municipality Council.
The town provides the leisure activities centers with local bus with driver for educational trips.

– The Blaisot leisure center is situated at 104 quartier de la Grande Delle. It welcomes children aged 2 to 11 for a full or half day, without meals. The leisure center is open from 8:30 am to 5:30 pm with a child-care service (extra charge) in the morning from 7:30 am and in the evening to 6:30 pm. The proposed activities respond to 4 axes of the city’s educational project.

Quesnel Pitcouns leisure center is situated at 196 rue Eugène Quesnel in the village center district. It welcomes children aged 2 to 6 for a full day. The leisure center is open from 8:30 am to 5:30 pm with a child-care service (extra charge) in the morning from 7:30 am and in the evening to 6:30 pm. The proposed activities respond to 4 axes of the city’s educational project. A free pick-up service is proposed to the families in the morning from each district and in the evening when returning to each district.

– The Quesnel Grands leisure center is situated at 196 rue Eugène Quesnel in the village center district. It welcomes children aged 6 to 11 for a full day. The leisure center is open from 8:30 am to 5:30 pm with a child-care service (extra charge) in the morning from 7:30 am and in the evening to 6:30 pm. The proposed activities respond to 4 axes of the city’s educational project. A free pick-up service is proposed to the families in the morning and in the evening in each town’s district.

  • Vacations all-year round:

The children aged 3 to 11 can be welcomed in 3 different leisure centers. Any enrolment, booking and cancellation must be made at the UNCMT administrative head office.
The rates are fixed every year by Municipality Council.
The town provides the leisure activities centers with local bus with driver for school trips.

Blaisot leisure center is situated at 104 quartier de la Grande Delle. It receives children aged 3 to 11 for a full or half day without meals. The leisure center is open from 8:30 am to 5:30 pm with a child-care service (extra charge) in the morning from 7:30 am and in the evening to 6:30 pm. The proposed activities respond to 4 axes of the city’s educational project.

Quesnel Pitchons leisure center is situated at 196 rue Eugène Quesnel in the village center district. It welcomes children aged 3 to 6 for a full day. The leisure center is open from 8:30 am to 5:30 pm with a child-care service (extra charge) in the morning from 7:30 am and in the evening to 6:30 pm. The proposed activities respond to 4 axes of the city’s educational project. A free pick-up service is proposed to the families in the morning and evening in each town’s district.

– The Quesnel Grands leisure center is situated at 196 rue Eugène Quesnel in the village center district. It welcomes children aged 6 to 11 for a full day. The leisure center is open from 8:30 am to 5:30 pm with a child-care service (extra charge) in the morning from 7:30 am and in the evening to 6:30 pm. The proposed activities respond to 4 axes of the city’s educational project. A free pick-up service is proposed to the families in the morning and in the evening in each town’s district.

Nos horaires ×

Nos horaires

Accueil de loisirs à Hérouville-Saint-Clair

Depuis septembre 2012, la ville d’Hérouville Saint Clair a confié la gestion des temps périscolaires et extrascolaires des enfants âgés de 3 à 11 ans à l’UNCMT sur son territoire.

logo uncmt

Avant toute inscription ou réservation, il vous faut aller réaliser une inscription administrative sur le Portail Famille de la Ville d’Hérouville Saint Clair.

A partir de septembre 2019, toutes les inscriptions administratives et les demandes de réservation ou d’annulation seront à faire sur le nouveau portail.

Groupes

Vous pouvez également depuis votre espace citoyen éditer votre barème Vivacité et payer vos factures.

Les tarifs sont votés chaque année par le Conseil Municipal de la commune. Ils sont modulables et dépendent de votre quotient familial. Pour pouvoir bénéficier d’un tarif adapté à votre situation, vous devez obligatoirement demander auprès du CCAS une carte Vivacité.

Si vous ne disposez pas d’une connexion internet, vous pouvez enregistrer vos demandes dans les points d’accueil suivants :

  • Accueil de la Mairie
  • Pôle de Cohésion Sociale au 1020 quartier du Grand Parc
  • Pôle Animation Jeunesse au 1055 quartier des Belles Portes
  • Centre Socioculturel CAF au 202 quartier des Belles Portes

TEMPS PÉRISCOLAIRES

Sur les 8 groupes scolaires publics de la commune, nous assurons la prise en charge des enfants le matin avant l’école à partir de 7h30, le midi sur le temps de la pause méridienne et le soir de la fin de la classe jusqu’à 18h30.

Les tarifs sont fixés chaque année par la mairie d’Hérouville Saint Clair.
Tous les accueils font l’objet d’une déclaration auprès des services de la DDCS.

Votre enfant sera accueilli sur les temps périscolaires dans l’école où il est scolarisé. Liste des écoles :
– école Blaisot,
– école Boisard,
– école Freinet,
– école Gringoire,
– école Haigneré,
– école Lébisey,
– école Montmorency
– école Poppa,
– école S. Veil.

  • La garderie du matin :

Accueil sur inscription préalable sur le portail famille de la ville.

Temps de transition entre la maison et l’école, l’accueil se veut échelonné et individualisé. Une petite collation est proposée à chaque enfant. Les animateurs présents proposent des activités calmes. Les enfants ont le libre choix d’y participer ou non. Des coins sont aménagés pour que les enfants puissent évoluer en toute autonomie sous la surveillance d’un adulte. A l’heure de l’entrée en classe, les plus petits sont conduits directement dans leur classe, les plus grands vont rejoindre leur camarde dans la cour de récréation.

  • Le temps du midi :

Les enfants inscrits à la restauration scolaire sont pris en charge dès leur sortie de classe par les animateurs qui sont présents et accompagnent les enfants tout au long de la pause méridienne.

Cette pause est divisée en deux temps :
Le temps de restauration :
Les animateurs accompagnent les enfants tout au long du repas. Ils veillent à ce que les règles élémentaires d’hygiène soient appliquées et respectées par tous. Les animateurs doivent également accompagner les enfants dans la composition de leur plateau et faire en sorte sans jamais forcer que chacun puisse goûter tous les mets qui lui sont proposés dans le respect des régimes alimentaires de chacun. Les enfants disposant d’un PAI font l’objet d’une attention particulière.
Le temps d’animation :
le temps du midi se voulant être un temps de décompression, les enfants ont le libre choix de participer ou non aux projets d’animation proposés par les équipes en place sur chaque site. Ils peuvent jouer librement dans la cour de récréation toujours sous la surveillance des adultes qui les encadrent. Les projets d’animation proposés vont d’une période de petites vacances à une autre et répondent aux 4 axes du projet éducatif de la Ville :
– sportez-vous bien,
– petit citoyen deviendra grand,
– culture et vous,
– jeux rêves de loisirs.

  • La garderie du soir :

Accueil sur inscription préalable sur le portail famille de la ville.

Temps de transition entre l’école et la maison, le départ des enfants se veut échelonné et individualisé. Un goûter est proposé à chaque enfant. Les animateurs présents proposent des activités ou des jeux de cour. Les enfants ont le libre choix d’y participer ou non. Des coins sont aménagés pour que les enfants puissent évoluer en toute autonomie sous la surveillance d’un adulte.

TEMPS EXTRASCOLAIRES

  • Les mercredis éducatifs:

Les enfants âgés de 2 à 11 ans peuvent être accueillis sur 3 centres de loisirs différents. Les inscriptions, réservations et annulations sont à réaliser sur le portail famille de la ville.
Les tarifs sont fixés tous les ans par délibération du Conseil municipal.
La ville met à disposition des centres de loisirs son bus communal avec chauffeur pour assurer les sorties éducatives.

– Le centre de loisirs Blaisot est situé au 104 quartier de la Grande Delle. Il accueille les enfants de 2 à 11 ans à la journée ou à la demi-journée sans repas. Le centre de loisirs fonctionne de 8h30 à 17h30 avec garderie en supplément le matin à partir de 7h30 et le soir jusqu’à 18h30. Les projets d’animation proposés sont en lien avec les projets des écoles et les 4 axes éducatifs de la ville.

– Le centre de loisirs Quesnel Pitchouns est situé au 196 rue Eugène Quesnel dans le quartier du bourg. Il accueille les enfants de 2 à 6 ans à la journée complète. Le centre de loisirs fonctionne de 8h30 à 17h30 avec garderie en supplément le matin à partir de 7h30 et le soir jusqu’à 18h30. Les projets d’animation proposés sont en lien avec les projets des écoles et les 4 axes éducatifs de la ville. Un ramassage gratuit est proposé aux familles le matin au départ des chaque quartier et le soir au retour sur chaque quartier.

– Le centre de loisirs Quesnel Grands est situé au 196 rue Eugène Quesnel dans le quartier du bourg. Il accueille les enfants de 6 à 11 ans à la journée complète. Le centre de loisirs fonctionne de 8h30 à 17h30 avec garderie en supplément le matin à partir de 7h30 et le soir jusqu’à 18h30. Les projets d’animation proposés sont en lien avec les projets des écoles et les 4 axes éducatifs de la ville. Un ramassage gratuit est proposé aux familles le matin au départ des chaque quartier et le soir au retour sur chaque quartier.

  • Les petites et grandes vacances :

Les enfants âgés de 3 à 11 ans peuvent être accueillis sur 3 centres de loisirs différents. Les inscriptions, réservations et annulations sont à réaliser au siège administratif de l’UNCMT. Les tarifs sont fixés tous les ans par délibération du Conseil municipal.
La ville met à disposition des centres de loisirs son bus communal avec chauffeur pour assurer les sorties éducatives.

– Le centre de loisirs Blaisot est situé au 104 quartier de la Grande Delle. Il accueille les enfants de 3 à 11 ans à la journée ou à la demi-journée sans repas. Le centre de loisirs fonctionne de 8h30 à 17h30 avec garderie en supplément le matin à partir de 7h30 et le soir jusqu’à 18h30. Les projets d’animation proposés sont en lien avec les projets des écoles et les 4 axes éducatifs de la ville.

– Le centre de loisirs Quesnel Pitchouns est situé au 196 rue Eugène Quesnel dans le quartier du bourg. Il accueille les enfants de 3 à 6 ans à la journée complète. Le centre de loisirs fonctionne de 8h30 à 17h30 avec garderie en supplément le matin à partir de 7h30 et le soir jusqu’à 18h30. Les projets d’animation proposés sont en lien avec les projets des écoles et les 4 axes éducatifs de la ville. Un ramassage gratuit est proposé aux familles le matin au départ des chaque quartier et le soir au retour sur chaque quartier.

– Le centre de loisirs Quesnel Grands est situé au 196 rue Eugène Quesnel dans le quartier du bourg. Il accueille les enfants de 6 à 11 ans à la journée complète. Le centre de loisirs fonctionne de 8h30 à 17h30 avec garderie en supplément le matin à partir de 7h30 et le soir jusqu’à 18h30. Les projets d’animation proposés sont en lien avec les projets des écoles et les 4 axes éducatifs de la ville. Un ramassage gratuit est proposé aux familles le matin au départ des chaque quartier et le soir au retour sur chaque quartier.

Nos horaires ×

Nos horaires